The World According to kcillini77

October 18, 2007

I’m a lazy bum

Filed under: Uncategorized — kcillini77 @ 6:44 am

All apologies to anyone who has checked my site recently.  As Kristi pointed out, I have not posted in a while.  Lately I’ve been spending way too much time after Brinton’s in bed watching the latest TV shows and/or sports.  Tends to take away from my reflective time.  I do have something written up on paper that I just need to take the time to type.  Look for it in the next couple of days.  I am still here – don’t worry!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

